Little Mermaid Move Over!

sasapixicat7 closeup

Body

Shape: My Own Shape (not for sale)
Skin: Glam Affair– Luna skin- Europa- Simply Girl- A
Eyes: Chus! Poppet Lenses
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body- Lara
Hair: +Spellbound+ Sirena// Chapter lll : Magic
Hands: Maitreya Mesh Body- Lara

Clothing

sasapixicat1 edited
-Pixicat- Aquatic.Dress (Blue)
Schadenfreude Deep Sea/Sea Koi-niezko Tights

Shoes

sarashoesback
{CottonCANDYmonsteR}- Mermaid Heels- Treason For High Slink Feet Only!

sarashoes front
Accessories

*Figment* Mr. Fishie- Unicorn RARE

      sasapixicat6 heels

Hey everyone! Sooooo a little fishie told me that Pixicat was looking for bloggers hehe while I have TONS of their onesies, I figured this dress would be suiting since it is nearing the end of summer 😀 I got this at an event a month ago and I dont quite remember what event lol I THINK it was the last round C88. But I had to have it and I have worn it like a million times already! Now the hair is also from an event one that I can not remember >.< (SORRY!) but hey it’s Spellbound hair so of course I HAD to have it! And what do you know? It went perfectly with the dress! The stockings I got from the same place I got Pixicat’s dress. Also super adorable and went perfectly with the dress! The shoes are {CottonCANDYmonsteR}‘s newest release! They were released today, and I thought hmmm mermaid, lets see 😀 and tadaaaa they worked! They are only for HIGH SLINK FEET! They are 60L for individual and 100L for the fatpack, you can’t go wrong there! 

Annnnnyways :3 I hope you all enjoyed my post, lot’s of information today hehe!

xoxo

♥ Sara ♥

sasapixicat9 back

Leave a comment